With the bookmark icon (Save) you add a task to your Saved tasks list, so you can find it again quickly.
How to do it
- In the task row or the task panel, click the bookmark icon (Save).
- Later, open Saved tasks on the left to see your saved tasks.
Good to know
- Saved tasks are personal: only you see them under Saved tasks.
